Latest Office 365 MVPs

In keeping with previous posts, here is a list of all Office 365 MVPs as of 6/10/2015 (update coming July 1st)…At the bottom is a powershell script that you can run to follow all the SO365 MVPs in one go!

Some quick stats…

  • 108 (non-anonymous) Office 365 MVPs

Country breakdown:

  • 15 United States
  • 12 Not Shared
  • 7 Japan
  • 7 Sweden
  • 6 Australia
  • 6 Canada
  • 5 Brazil
  • 5 France
  • 4 Germany
  • 4 United Kingdom
  • 4 Netherlands
  • 3 Croatia
  • 2 China
  • 2 New Zealand
  • 2 Italy
  • 2 Switzerland
  • 2 Malaysia
  • 1 Mexico
  • 1 United Arab Emirates
  • 1 Vietnam
  • 1 Norway
  • 1 Peru
  • 1 Philippines
  • 1 Poland
  • 1 Portugal
  • 1 Russia
  • 1 Spain
  • 1 Bulgaria
  • 1 Austria
  • 1 Belgium
  • 1 Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • 1 Denmark
  • 1 Korea
  • 1 Latvia
  • 1 Hungary
  • 1 India
  • 1 Indonesia

New MVPs (within last year):

  • Chris Goosen
  • David Petree
  • Elio Struyf
  • Erwin van Hunen
  • Haylee Fox
  • Johan Dahlbom
  • Knut Relbe-Moe
  • Matthew Green
  • Michael Blumenthal
  • Naohiko Maeda (?? ??)
  • Naomi Moneypenny
  • Nathan OBryan
  • Paolo Pialorsi (Paolo Pialorsi)
  • Ravikumar Sathyamurthy
  • Robert Dick (Robert Dick)
  • Samantha
  • Sébastien Levert
  • Susan Hanley
  • Tung Pham
  • Vasil Michev
  • Victor Meirans (Viktors Meirans)
  • Vitaly Vedenev
  • Wellington Agápto
  • Yoan Topenot
  • Yvette Watson

Longest runningmost awarded SharePoint MVPs:

  • Cindy Meister 19
  • Arnaud 12
  • Goran Husman 12
  • HeeJin Lee (Hee Jin Lee) 12
  • Nitin Sadashiv Paranjape 11
  • Tomislav Bronzin (Tomislav Bronzin) 11
  • Maarten van Stam 10
  • Scot Hillier 10

The list (data comes from your MVP profile, you don't see it, go update it):

Name Blog Twitter
Agnes Molnar Blog molnaragnes
Alan Richards Blog arichards_Saruk
Alex Pearce Blog
Alvaro dos Santos Rezende Blog
Amin Tavakoli Blog amintvk
Arnaud Blog alcabeza
Ayman Mohammed El-Hattab Blog aymanelhattab
Ben Curry Blog
Benjamin Niaulin Blog bniaulin
Benoit HAMET Blog benoit_hamet
Brendon Ford Blog stewartisland
Brett Hill Blog bretthill
Brian Nøhr Blog bsnohr
Byeongguk Ku Blog
Chris Goosen Blog
Christian Buckley Blog buckleyplanet
Cindy Meister Blog
Dan Holme Blog danholme
Danny Burlage Blog dannyburlage
Darrell C Webster (Darrell Webster) Blog
David Petree Blog dmixx
Dean Howarth Blog
Diogo Dias Heringer Blog
Dragan Panjkov Blog panjkov
Elio Struyf Blog eliostruyf
Emre Aydin Blog
Erwin van Hunen Blog
Eunjoo Lee (Eunjoo Lee) Blog
Fernando Andreazi Blog fandreazi
Genki Watanabe Blog genkiw
Geoff Evelyn Blog
Gilles Pommier Blog
Goran Husman Blog
Haylee Fox Blog
HeeJin Lee (Hee Jin Lee) Blog
Igor Pavlekovic Blog igorpnet
J. Peter Bruzzese Blog
Jasper Oosterveld (Jasper Oosterveld) Blog jasoosterveld
Jeremy Dahl Blog
Jesper Ståhle Blog JesperStahle
Jethro Seghers Blog jseghers
Jian Chen (??) Blog loveunicom
Johan Dahlbom Blog daltondhcp
Jorge Castañeda Cano Blog xorxe
Juan Carlos Gonzalez Martin (Juan Carlos González) Blog jcgm1978
Kamil Baczyk (Kamil Baczyk) Blog KamilBaczyk
Kanwal Khipple Blog kkhipple
Kazuhiko ?? Nakamura ?? Blog
Kelsey Epps Blog kelseyepps
Kerstin Rachfahl Blog himmlischeit
Knut Relbe-Moe Blog sharePTkarm
Laurent Miltgen-Delinchamp Blog
Liang Tang (??) Blog
Loryan Strant Blog thecloudmouth
Maarten van Stam Blog aafvstam
Magnus Bjork Blog
Malin Dandenell Blog
Mario Cortes Flores Blog
Markus Widl Blog markuswidl
Martina Grom Blog magrom
Matthew Green Blog mattdgreen
Mauricio Cassemiro Blog
Michael Kirst-Neshva Blog ankbs
Michael Blumenthal Blog
Michael Washington Blog ADefWebserver
Myles Jeffery Blog mjthinkscape
Naohiko Maeda (?? ??) Blog naohikomaeda
Naoki Osada Blog
Naomi Moneypenny Blog nmoneypenny
Nathan OBryan Blog MCSMLab
Nitin Sadashiv Paranjape Blog
Nuno Árias Silva (Nuno Árias Silva) Blog NunoAriasSilva
Paolo Pialorsi (Paolo Pialorsi) Blog
Patrick Lamber Blog patricklamber
Patrick Guimonet Blog patricg
Paul Schaeflein Blog paulschaeflein
Paul Woods Blog paulwoods
Poo Ching Loong Blog
Rahmat Zikri Blog zikr1
Raphael Koellner Blog ra_koellner
Ravikumar Sathyamurthy Blog ShakthiRavi
Rene Dominik Modery Blog modery
Rie Okuda (?? ??) Blog
Robert Dick (Robert Dick) Blog
Robert D. Crane Blog
Samantha Blog
Sara Barbosa (Sara Barbosa) Blog Sarabarbosa
Scot Hillier Blog
Sean McNeill Blog s_mcneill
Sébastien Levert Blog sebastienlevert
Seiji Noro (?? ??) Blog
Steve Noel Blog CloudItca
Susan Hanley Blog
Tomislav Bronzin (Tomislav Bronzin) Blog tbronzin
Tommy Clarke Blog itommyclarke
Tung Pham Blog
Ty Anderson Blog
Vasil Michev Blog
Victor Meirans (Viktors Meirans) Blog
Vincent Choy Blog
Vitaly Vedenev Blog vedenev
Wellington Agápto Blog
WenXing Liao Blog
Yoan Topenot Blog YoanTopenot
Yoni Kirsh Blog
Yoshihide Sakamoto Blog
Yvette Watson Blog yfwatson
Zeljka Knezovic Blog zeljkak

Leave a Reply