All SharePoint, Office 365 and Azure MVPs Twitter scripts

Updated for our new MVP brothers and sisters added in the past few months. You can run this powershell script to follow all SharePoint, Office 365 and Azure MVPs…script download is at the bottom…

Microsoft SharePoint:

Name Blog Twitter
Michael Greth Blog mysharepoint
Daniel Wessels Blog mosslive
Robert L. Bogue Blog
Spencer J Harbar Blog harbars
Ted Pattison Blog
Loke Kit Kai Blog
Andrew Connell Blog andrewconnell
Sahil Malik Blog
Shane Young Blog
Eli Z. Robillard Blog
Dave McMahon Blog
Steve Smith Blog
Pierre Vivier-Merle Blog
Todd S Baginski Blog toddbaginski
Wouter van Vugt Blog
Fabian Moritz Blog FabianMoritz
Matthew McDermott Blog MatthewMcD
Saifullah Shafiq Ahmed Blog walisystems
Liam Cleary Blog helloitsliam
Steve Sofian Blog ssofian
Penelope Coventry Blog pjcov
Ishai Sagi Blog ishaisagi
Rob Foster Blog
Ben Robb Blog benrobb
Andrew Woodward Blog
Reza Alirezaei Blog
Asif Rehmani Blog asifrehmani
David Mann Blog
Gaetan Bouveret Blog gbouveret
Gary Lapointe Blog glapointe
Igor Macori Blog imacori
Joy Rathnayake Blog
Ed Musters Blog
Mohammed A. Saleh Blog mohkanaan
Stéphane Eyskens Blog stephaneeyskens
Agnes Molnar Blog
Gustavo Adolfo Velez Duque Blog
Juan Andrés Valenzuela Blog jandresval
Chris O'Brien Blog ChrisO_Brien
Paul Papanek Stork Blog pstork
Muhammad Imran Khawar Blog
Alex Pearce Blog
Debbie Ireland Blog debbieireland
Serge Tremblay Blog Sergepoint
Waldek Mastykarz Blog waldekm
Wes Preston Blog idubbs
Riwut Libinuko Blog cakriwut
Randy Drisgill Blog
Carsten Keutmann Blog
Alain Lord Blog djlordee
Valy Greavu Blog valygreavu
James Milne Blog JamesMilne
Sean Wallbridge Blog itgroove
John D. Ross Blog johnrossjr
Steve Curran Blog spsteve
Becky Bertram Blog beckybertram
Kanwal Khipple Blog kkhipple
Rouslan Grabar Blog
Nicolas Georgeault Blog ngeorgeault
Mirjam van Olst Blog mirjamvanolst
John Timney Blog
Mike Oryszak Blog
Wictor Wilen Blog
Todd Klindt Blog
Rob Windsor Blog robwindsor
Adams Chao Blog
Ai Yamasaki Blog ai_yamasaki
Jimy Cao Blog
Joris Poelmans Blog
Scot Hillier Blog
Hilton Giesenow Blog themossshow
Kamil Jurik Blog KamilJurik
Amanda Perran Blog
Julien Chable Blog
Eric Shupps Blog eshupps
Tobias Zimmergren Blog zimmergren
Natalya Voskresenskaya Blog
Wei Du Blog
Ricardo Jose Munoz Blog rmunozcr
Claudio Brotto Blog
Fabian Imaz Blog FabianImaz
Yaroslav Pentsarskyy Blog
basquang Nguyen Blog
Martin Harwar Blog point8020
Serge Luca Blog
Andre Lage Blog aaclage
Michael Noel Blog
Mike Smith Blog TechTrainNotes
Marianne van Wanrooij Blog mariannerd
Yasir Attiq Blog
Shuguang Tu Blog
Christian Glessner Blog
Nick Kellett Blog
Giuseppe Marchi Blog PeppeDotNet
Ivan Sanders Blog iasanders
Elaine van Bergen Blog laneyvb
Sangha Baek Blog SanghaBaek
Patrick Guimonet Blog patricg
David Martos Blog
Cornelius J. van Dyk Blog
Kris Wagner Blog SharePointKris
Stephen Cawood Blog
Toni Frankola Blog tonifrankola
Destin N Joy Blog
Dux Raymond Sy Blog meetdux
Marc D Anderson Blog
Ruven Gotz Blog
Susitha Prabath Fonseka Blog
Xavier Vanneste Blog
Alberto Diaz Martin Blog adiazcan
Veronique Palmer Blog veroniquepalmer
Christian Stahl Blog CStahl
Dave Coleman Blog davecoleman146
Francesco Sodano Blog aresmarte1
Alexey Sadomov Blog sadomovalex
Rodrigo Pinto Blog ScoutmanPt
Michal Pisarek Blog
Shai Petel Blog shaibs
Peter Carson Blog carsonpeter
Samuel Zuercher Blog sharepointszu
Thorsten Hans Blog ThorstenHans
Alan Richards Blog arichards_Saruk
Ashutosh Singh Blog ashutosh80
Darko Milevski Blog
Geoff Evelyn Blog
Mark Rhodes Blog
Thuan Nguyen Blog nnthuan
Noorez Khamis Blog nkhamis
Peter Holpar Blog
Pratik Ramesh Vyas Blog PratikVyas1982
Radi Atanassov Blog
Salvatore Di Fazio Blog Salvodif
Doug Ware Blog
Juan Pablo Pussacq Laborde Blog jpussacq
Scott Jamison Blog
Stanislav Vyschepan Blog gandjustas
Adis Jugo Blog adisjugo
Andrey Markeev Blog amarkeev
Christian Buckley Blog buckleyplanet
Lionel Limozin Blog limozinlionel
Antonio Maio Blog
Cathy Dew Blog catpaint1
Gavin Barron Blog gavinbarron
Paul Olenick Blog
Seung-Jin Kim Blog jincrom
Sezai Komur Blog sezai
Andres Felipe Rojas Parra Blog arojaspa
Jean Paul Blog jeanpaulmvp
Nabil Babaci Blog nabilbabaci
Trevor Seward Blog NaupliusTrevor
Symon Garfield Blog symon_garfield
Chris Givens Blog givenscj
Amardeep Singh Blog aulakhamardeep
Brandon Atkinson Blog
Chris McNulty Blog cmcnulty2000
Christopher Clement Blog ClemChristopher
Chun Yi Pai Blog
Colin Phillips Blog itgroove_colin
Corey Roth Blog coreyroth
David Sánchez Aguilar Blog davidsancheza
Dmitri Plotnikov Blog dmiplo
Edin Kapic Blog ekapic
Fabio Franzini Blog franzinifabio
Gokan Ozcifci Blog GokanOzcifci
Guillaume Meyer Blog guillaumemeyer
Jamie McAllister Blog
Jason Warren Blog jaspnwarren
Keith Tuomi Blog
Liang Han Blog
Margriet Bruggeman Blog margrietvuur
Marius Constantinescu Blog c_marius
Masaki Nishioka Blog
Nicki Borell Blog NickiBorell
Robert Voncina Blog R0b3r70SP
Thomas Vochten Blog ThomasVochten
Vijai Anand Ramalingam Blog
Vlad Catrinescu Blog
Alistair Pugin (Alistair Pugin) Blog alistairpugin
Anders Dissing Blog andersdissing
Adrián Diaz Cervera Blog AdrianDiaz81
Atsuo Yamasaki (?? ??) Blog
Augusto Simoes (Augusto Simoes) Blog augustosimoes
Benjamin Niaulin Blog bniaulin
Benoît Jester Blog SPAsipe
Carlos Citrangulo Blog carlocitrangulo
Cheng Cheng (??) Blog
Chuantao Duan Blog
Dan Usher Blog
Elczar Peralta Adame (Elczar Adame) Blog
Eric Riz Blog rizinsights
Fabian G Williams Blog fabianwilliams
Fabrice Romelard (Fabrice Romelard) Blog fromelard
Fumio Mizobata (?? ???) Blog
Gustavo Adolfo Velez Duque (Gustavo Velez) Blog
Haaron Gonzalez (Haaron Gonzalez) Blog haarongonzalez
Hans Brender (Hans Brender) Blog HansBrender
Heber Lopes Blog heberolopes
Hemendra Agrawal (Hemendra Agrawal) Blog
Hiroaki Oikawa (?? ??) Blog HiroakiOikawa
Hirofumi Ota Blog hrfmjp
Ivan Padabed (???? ???????) Blog sharepointby
Jake Dan Attis (J. Dan Attis) Blog jdattis
Jasper Oosterveld (Jasper Oosterveld) Blog SharePTJasper
Jennifer Ann Mason Blog jennifermason
JeongWoo Choi Blog
John Liu (John Liu) Blog johnnliu
Joseph Tu (???) Blog
Jovi Ku Blog
Juan Carlos Gonzalez Martin (Juan Carlos González) Blog jcgm1978
Kevin Trelohan (Kevin TRELOHAN) Blog ktrelohan
Laura Derbes Rogers (Laura Rogers) Blog wonderlaura
Mahmoud CHALLOUF Blog
Marat Bakirov (????? ???????) Blog
Mark Stokes Blog MarkStokes
Matthias Einig Blog mattein
Melick Rajee Baranasooriya Blog MelickRajee
Miguel Tabera (Miguel Tabera) Blog migueltabera
Mikael Svenson (Mikael Svenson) Blog
Patrick Lamber Blog patricklamber
Roger Haueter Blog techtask
Romeo Donca (Romeo Donca) Blog romeodonca
Sonja Madsen Blog
Todd C Bleeker (Todd C Bleeker) Blog toddbleeker
Tom Resing Blog resing
Usama Wahab Khan (Usama Wahab Khan) Blog usamawahabkhan
Vielka Rojas Blog vkrojas
Vincent Biret Blog baywet
Wesley Hackett Blog weshackett
Yoshiaki Nishita (?? ??) Blog
Patrick Yong Blog
Jason Himmelstein Blog sharepointlhorn
John P White (John P White) Blog diverdown1964
Jussi Mori Blog JussiMori
Oksana Prostakova (?????? ??????????) Blog prostakova
Pierre Erol GIRAUDY (Erol GIRAUDY) Blog EROL_MVP
Juan Manuel (Manolo) Herrera (Juan Manuel Herrera Ocheita) Blog
Bjoern H Rapp (Bjoern H Rapp) Blog bjoern_rapp
Daniel McPherson (Daniel McPherson) Blog danmc
Devendra Velegandla Blog
Jamil Haddadin (Jamil Haddadin) Blog jamilhaddadin
Noorez Khamis (Rez) Blog nkhamis
Justin Liu (???) Blog FoxdaveJustin
Gavin Barron (Gavin Barron) Blog gavinbarron
Jason Kaczor (Jason Kaczor) Blog jjkaczor
Antonio Maio (Antonio Maio) Blog
Guillaume Meyer (Guillaume Meyer) Blog guillaumemeyer
Jianyu Yang (???) Blog
Nguyen Hoang Nhut (Nguyen Hoang Nhut) Blog nhutcmos
Alan Marshall Blog
Albert-Jan Schot (Albert-Jan Schot) Blog
Amit Vasu Blog
Dinusha Kumarasiri Blog
Doug Hemminger (Doug Hemminger) Blog
Eric Alan Shupps (Eric Shupps) Blog eshupps
Inderjeet Singh Jaggi Blog
Isha Kapoor Blog
Jan Vanek Blog
Jussi Roine Blog jussiroine
Marco Rizzi Blog marcorizzi
Rodrigo Romano (Rodrigo Romano) Blog
Zhonglei Hou (???) Blog
Shereen Qumsieh Blog
Wonbae Kim Blog
Wouter van Vugt (Wouter van Vugt) Blog mobile.twitter.comwoutervugt

 Microsoft Azure:

Name Blog Twitter
Alan Smith Blog
Alexander Feschenko Blog
Alexandre Brisebois Blog Brisebois
Andri Yadi Blog andri_yadi
Andy Cross Blog
Anton Staykov Blog astaykov
Anton Vidishchev Blog
Atsushi Fukui Blog
Aymeric Weinbach Blog zecloud
Benjamin Soulier Blog bsoulier
Bill Wilder Blog codingoutloud
Bruno Kovacic (Bruno Kovacic) Blog
Chris J.T. Auld Blog
Christian Terboven Blog
Ciprian Jichici Blog
Daichi Isami Blog
Daron Yondem Blog daronyondem
David Burela Blog
David Pallmann Blog
David Rendón Blog
David Rodriguez Blog davidjrh
Demetrio U. Tabadero, Jr (June Tabadero) Blog jtabadero
Dennis Burton (Dennis Burton) Blog dburton
Edison Go Tan Blog
Edward Bakker Blog
Eric D Boyd Blog
Fernando de Alcântara Correia Blog
Florent Santin Blog
Gaurav Mantri Blog
Georgiy Mogelashvili Blog glamcoder
Guillaume Belmas Blog
Guy Barrette (Guy Barrette) Blog
Herve Roggero Blog
Ho Kwang Kim (???) Blog
Honggen Li Blog
Hongju Jung Blog
Ibon Landa Blog
Jan Hentschel Blog Horizon_Net
Jason Milgram Blog jmilgram
Jean-Luc Boucho Blog JeanLucBoucho
Jeong Hyun Nam Blog
John Azariah Blog johnazariah
Junao Xue (???) Blog
Kamaludeen Mohamed Faizal Blog
Kazumi Hirose (?? ??) Blog kazumihirose
Keiji KAMEBUCHI Blog kosmosebi
Konstantinos Pantos Blog kpantos
Kuniteru Asami Blog kunyami
Lei Zhang Blog
Lucas Almeida Romão Blog azureservicesbr
Maarten Balliauw Blog maartenballiauw
Magnus Martensson Blog
Mahesh Krishnan Blog MaheshKrishnan
Marc van Eijk Blog _marcvaneijk
Marcondes Josino Alexandre (Marcondes Alexandre) Blog
Mark Rendle Blog markrendle
Michael Corpuz Blog
Michael Washam (Michael Washam) Blog mwashamtx
Michael Wood Blog mikewo
Michael S. Collier Blog michaelcollier
Michel Hubert Blog MichelHubert
Michele Leroux Bustamante Blog michelebusta
Mick Badran Blog
Mickaël MOTTET Blog MCKLMT
Mihai Tataran Blog
Mihail Alexandrov Mateev (?????? ??????????? ??????) Blog
Mike Martin Blog techmike2kx
Ming Chung Chu Blog
Neil Mackenzie Blog mknz
Niraj Bhatt Blog nirajrules
Nuno Filipe Godinho Blog NunoGodinho
Önder Deger Blog onderdeger
Patriek van Dorp Blog pvandorp
Quique Martínez Alén Blog quiqu3
Radu Vunvulea Blog RaduVunvulea
Rainer Stropek Blog rstropek
Richard Astbury Blog richorama
Richard Conway Blog ukwaug?
Rick G. Garibay Blog rickggaribay
Rob Blackwell Blog
Roberto Brunetti Blog
Roberto Freato Blog
Robin Shahan Blog
Rok Berme┼ż Blog Rok_B
Rudy Setyo Purnomo Blog rudysetyo
Ryan Duclos Blog rduclos
Saori Ando Blog
Sascha Dittmann Blog SaschaDittmann
Serena Yeoh Blog
Sergejus Barinovas Blog
Shaun Xu (???) Blog
Simon J Cox Blog
Sky Chang Blog
Steve Spencer Blog sdspencer
Sunao Tomita Blog harutama
Takahito Yamatoya (?????) Blog AzureSQL
Tatsuaki Sakai Blog tatsuakisakai
Teemu Tapanila Blog TapanilaT
Tiberiu Covaci Blog tibor19
Tyler Doerksen Blog tyler_gd
Virgilio Esteves Blog twitter.vraposo.me
Vishal Narayan Saxena Blog
Wade Wegner Blog
Wilfried Woivré Blog wilfriedwoivre
Yaniv Rodenski (Yaniv Rodenski) Blog
Youngjae Kim Blog
Yukinori Kuroda (?? ??) Blog FANKSHPC
Yves Goeleven (Yves Goeleven) Blog
Zia Khan Blog
Zoiner Tejada Blog
Vishwas Lele Blog
Anton Boyko Blog
Atsushi Fukui (???) Blog afukui
Brent Samodien (Brent Samodien) Blog
Dino Wang (???) Blog
Erick Kurniawan Blog
Julien Stroheker Blog Ju_Stroh
Lukasz Kaluzny Blog kaluzaaa
Masaki Yamamoto (?? ??) Blog
Ming Chung Chu (??) Blog
Rik Hepworth Blog rikhepworth
Roland Krummenacher Blog
Sebastiano Galazzo Blog
Shiju Varghese Blog shijucv
Tingli Lv (???) Blog

Office 365

Name Blog Twitter
Alberto Pascual (Alberto Pascual) Blog guruxp
Alexandru Dionisie Blog AlexDionisie
Alvaro dos Santos Rezende Blog
Amin Tavakoli Blog amintvk
Arnaud Blog alcabeza
Ayman Mohammed El-Hattab Blog aymanelhattab
Ben Curry Blog
Benoit HAMET Blog benoit_hamet
Brendon Ford Blog stewartisland
Brett Hill Blog bretthill
Brian Nøhr Blog Bsnohr
Dan Holme Blog danholme
Danny Burlage Blog
Darrell C Webster (Darrell Webster) Blog
Diogo Dias Heringer Blog
Dragan Panjkov Blog panjkov
Eunjoo Lee (Eunjoo Lee) Blog
Fernando Andreazi Blog fandreazi
Genki Watanabe Blog
Gilles Pommier Blog
Goran Husman Blog
HeeJin Lee (Hee Jin Lee) Blog
Igor Pavlekovic Blog igorpnet
Jeremy Dahl Blog
Jesper Ståhle Blog JesperStahle
Jethro Seghers Blog jseghers
JinHwan Woo Blog
Jorge Castañeda Cano Blog xorxe
Kazuhiko Nakamura (?? ??) Blog
Kelsey Epps Blog kelseyepps
Kerstin Rachfahl Blog himmlischeit
Laurent Miltgen-Delinchamp Blog
Loryan Strant Blog thecloudmouth
Malin Dandenell Blog
Mario Cortes Flores Blog
Markus Widl Blog markuswidl
Martina Grom Blog magrom
Masayuki Mokudai (????) Blog Office365Room
Mauricio Cassemiro Blog
Michael Kirst-Neshva Blog ankbs
Myles Jeffery Blog
Naoki Osada Blog
Nitin Sadashiv Paranjape Blog
Nuno Árias Silva (Nuno Árias Silva) Blog NunoAriasSilva
Paul Woods Blog paulwoods
Poo Ching Loong Blog
Raphael Köllner Blog ra_koellner
Rene Dominik Modery Blog modery
Robert D. Crane Blog
Sara Barbosa Blog Sarabarbosa
Sean McNeill Blog s_mcneill
Seiji Noro (?? ??) Blog
Steve Noel Blog CloudItca
Tomislav Bronzin (Tomislav Bronzin) Blog tbronzin
Vincent Choy Blog
Yoni Kirsh Blog
Yoshihide Sakamoto Blog
Zeljka Knezovic Blog zeljkak
Zoltan Zombory (Zombory Zoltán) Blog zomby_z
Peter van Hees Blog mrpetrovic
Alex Pearce Blog
Chris Goosen Blog
Christian Buckley Blog buckleyplanet
David Petree Blog dmixx
Jasper Oosterveld (Jasper Oosterveld) Blog SharePTJasper
Jian Chen (??) Blog loveunicom
Liang Tang (??) Blog
Naohiko Maeda (?? ??) Blog naohikomaeda
Naomi Moneypenny Blog nmoneypenny
Rie Okuda (?? ??) Blog
Robert Dick (Robert Dick) Blog
Sébastien Levert Blog sebastienlevert
WenXing Liao Blog
Yoan Topenot Blog YoanTopenot

Leave a Reply