Latest SharePoint MVPs (Twitter Follow Script)

In keeping with previous posts, here is a list of all SharePoint MVPs as of 6/10/2015 (update coming July 1st)…At the bottom is a powershell script that you can run to follow all the SP MVPs in one go!

Some quick stats…

  • 219 (non-anonymous) SharePoint Server MVPs

Country breakdown:

  • 40    United States
  • 28    Not Shared
  • 22    Canada
  • 10    France
  • 8    Australia
  • 8    United Kingdom
  • 6    Switzerland
  • 6    Belgium
  • 6    India
  • 6    Japan
  • 5    Italy
  • 5    Netherlands
  • 5    Germany
  • 5    China
  • 4    Brazil
  • 4    Korea
  • 4    Spain
  • 3    Sri Lanka
  • 3    Denmark
  • 3    New Zealand
  • 2    Norway
  • 2    Pakistan
  • 2    Finland
  • 2    Costa Rica
  • 2    Sweden
  • 2    Czech Republic
  • 2    South Africa
  • 2    Taiwan
  • 1    Tunisia
  • 1    Turkey
  • 1    United Arab Emirates
  • 1    Uruguay
  • 1    Vietnam
  • 1    Croatia
  • 1    Colombia
  • 1    Guatemala
  • 1    Hungary
  • 1    Bulgaria
  • 1    Chile
  • 1    Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • 1    Argentina
  • 1    Macedonia F.Y.R.O
  • 1    Malaysia
  • 1    Jordan
  • 1    Philippines
  • 1    Portugal
  • 1    Romania
  • 1    Russia
  • 1    Singapore
  • 1    Slovenia

New MVPs (within last year):

  • Adnan    Amin
  • Albert-Jan    Schot (Albert-Jan Schot)
  • Amit    Vasu
  • Bijaya    Kumar Sahoo (Bijay Kumar)
  • Bin    Wang
  • David    Amenda
  • Dinusha    Kumarasiri
  • Erdem    Avni SELÇUK
  • Inderjeet    Singh Jaggi
  • Jan    Vanek
  • Jussi    Roine (Jussi Roine)
  • Lakshmanan    sethu (Lakshmanan Sethu)
  • Marco    Rizzi
  • Michael    Nokhamzon
  • Mike    Maadarani
  • Prasath    Chellappan
  • Rodrigo    Romano (Rodrigo Romano)

Longest runningmost awarded SharePoint MVPs:

  • Michael    Greth    17
  • Daniel    Wessels    12
  • Robert    L. Bogue    12
  • Spencer    J Harbar    12
  • John    Timney    12
  • Rob    Windsor    12
  • Fabrice    Romelard (Fabrice Romelard)    12
  • Fumio    Mizobata (?? ???)    12
  • Pierre    Erol GIRAUDY (Erol GIRAUDY)    12
  • Ai    Yamasaki (?? ? (?? ?))    11
  • Haarón    González (Haarón González)    11
  • Adams    Chao    11
  • Ted    Pattison    11
  • Andrew    Connell    11
  • Sahil    Malik    11
  • Eli    Z. Robillard    11
  • Ed    Musters    11
  • Shane    Young    10
  • Joris    Poelmans    10
  • Hilton    Giesenow    10

The list (data comes from your MVP profile, you don't see it, go update it):

Name Blog Twitter
"Michelle" Caldwell (Michelle Caldwell) Blog
Adams Chao Blog
Adis Jugo Blog adisjugo
Adnan Amin Blog adnan_amin
Adrián Diaz Cervera Blog AdrianDiaz81
Ai Yamasaki (?? ? (?? ?)) Blog ai_yamasaki
Alan Marshall Blog
Albert-Jan Schot (Albert-Jan Schot) Blog
Alberto Diaz Martin Blog adiazcan
Alexey Sadomov Blog sadomovalex
Amanda Perran Blog
Amit Vasu Blog
Anders Dissing Blog andersdissing
Andre Lage Blog aaclage
Andres Felipe Rojas Parra Blog arojaspa
Andrew Connell Blog andrewconnell
Andrey Markeev Blog amarkeev
Antonio Maio (Antonio Maio) Blog
Ashutosh Singh Blog ashutosh80
Asif Rehmani Blog asifrehmani
Atsuo Yamasaki (?? ??) Blog SharePointIssue
Becky Bertram Blog beckybertram
Ben Robb Blog benrobb
Benoît Jester Blog SPAsipe
Bijaya Kumar Sahoo (Bijay Kumar) Blog fewlines4biju
Bin Wang Blog
Bjoern H Rapp (Bjoern H Rapp) Blog bjoern_rapp
Brandon Atkinson Blog
Carlos Citrangulo Blog carlocitrangulo
Cathy Dew Blog catpaint1
Cheng Cheng (??) Blog
Chris Givens Blog givenscj
Chris O'Brien Blog ChrisO_Brien
Chris McNulty Blog cmcnulty2000
Christian Glessner Blog
Christopher Clement Blog ClemChristopher
Chuantao Duan Blog
Claudio Brotto Blog
Colin Phillips Blog itgroove_colin
Corey Roth Blog coreyroth
Dan Usher Blog
Daniel McPherson (Daniel McPherson) Blog danmc
Daniel Wessels Blog mosslive
Darko Milevski Blog
David Mann Blog
David Sánchez Aguilar Blog davidsancheza
David Amenda Blog
Debbie Ireland Blog debbieireland
Destin N Joy Blog
Devendra Velegandla Blog
Dinusha Kumarasiri Blog
Dmitri Plotnikov Blog dmiplo
Doug Ware Blog
Doug Hemminger (Doug Hemminger) Blog
Dux Raymond Sy Blog meetdux
Ed Musters Blog
Edin Kapic Blog ekapic
Elaine van Bergen Blog laneyvb
Eli Z. Robillard Blog
Erdem Avni SELÇUK Blog eravse
Eric Alan Shupps (Eric Shupps) Blog eshupps
Eric Riz Blog rizinsights
Fabian Imaz Blog FabianImaz
Fabian Moritz Blog FabianMoritz
Fabian G Williams Blog fabianwilliams
Fabio Franzini Blog franzinifabio
Fabrice Romelard (Fabrice Romelard) Blog fromelard
Fumio Mizobata (?? ???) Blog
Gaetan Bouveret Blog gbouveret
Gavin Barron Blog gavinbarron
Giuseppe Marchi Blog PeppeDotNet
Gokan Ozcifci Blog GokanOzcifci
Guillaume Meyer (Guillaume Meyer) Blog guillaumemeyer
Gustavo Adolfo Velez Duque Blog
Haarón González (Haarón González) Blog haarongonzalez
Hans Brender (Hans Brender) Blog HansBrender
Heber Lopes Blog heberolopes
Hemendra Agrawal (Hemendra Agrawal) Blog
Hilary Stoupa Blog
Hilton Giesenow Blog themossshow
Hiroaki Oikawa (?? ??) Blog HiroakiOikawa
Hirofumi Ota Blog hrfmjp
Igor Macori (Igor Macori) Blog imacori
Inderjeet Singh Jaggi Blog
Isha Kapoor Blog
Ivan Sanders Blog iasanders
Ivan Padabed (???? ???????) Blog sharepointby
Jake Dan Attis (J. Dan Attis) Blog jdattis
James Milne Blog JamesMilne
Jamie McAllister Blog
Jan Vanek Blog
Jason Warren Blog jaspnwarren
Jason Himmelstein Blog sharepointlhorn
Jason Kaczor (Jason Kaczor) Blog jjkaczor
Jean Paul Blog jeanpaulmvp
Jennifer Ann Mason Blog jennifermason
JeongWoo Choi Blog
Jianyu Yang (???) Blog
John Timney Blog
John D. Ross Blog johnrossjr
John P White (John P White) Blog diverdown1964
John Liu (John Liu) Blog johnnliu
Joris Poelmans Blog
Joseph Tu (???) Blog
Juan Pablo Pussacq Laborde Blog jpussacq
Juan Manuel (Manolo) Herrera (Juan Manuel Herrera Ocheita) Blog jmhogua
Juan Andrés Valenzuela (Juan Andrés Valenzuela) Blog jandresval
Julien Chable Blog
Jussi Roine (Jussi Roine) Blog jussiroine
Jussi Mori Blog JussiMori
Justin Liu (???) Blog FoxdaveJustin
Kamil Jurik Blog KamilJurik
Keith Tuomi Blog keithtuomi
Kevin Trelohan (Kevin TRELOHAN) Blog ktrelohan
Kris Wagner Blog SharePointKris
Lakshmanan sethu (Lakshmanan Sethu) Blog
Laura Derbes Rogers (Laura Rogers) Blog wonderlaura
Liam Cleary Blog helloitsliam
Lionel Limozin Blog limozinlionel
Mahmoud CHALLOUF Blog
Marat Bakirov (????? ???????) Blog
Marc D Anderson Blog
Marco Rizzi Blog marcorizzi
Margriet Bruggeman Blog margrietvuur
Marianne van Wanrooij Blog mariannerd
Marius Constantinescu Blog c_marius
Mark Rhodes Blog
Mark Stokes Blog MarkStokes
Martin Harwar Blog point8020
Masaki Nishioka Blog
Matthew McDermott Blog MatthewMcD
Matthias Einig Blog mattein
Melick Rajee Baranasooriya Blog MelickRajee
Michael Nokhamzon Blog mickey75019
Michael Greth Blog mysharepoint
Michael Noel Blog michaeltnoel
Michal Pisarek Blog
Miguel Tabera (Miguel Tabera) Blog migueltabera
Mikael Svenson (Mikael Svenson) Blog
Mike Maadarani Blog
Mike Smith Blog TechTrainNotes
Mirjam van Olst Blog mirjamvanolst
Mohammed A. Saleh Blog mohkanaan
Muhammad Imran Khawar Blog msdev_Pakstatus571218277298348033
Nabil Babaci Blog nabilbabaci
Nguyen Hoang Nhut (Nguyen Hoang Nhut) Blog nhutcmos
Nick Kellett Blog
Nicki Borell Blog NickiBorell
Nicolas Georgeault Blog ngeorgeault
Noorez Khamis Blog nkhamis
Patrick Yong Blog
Paul Olenick Blog
Paul Papanek Stork Blog pstork
Penelope Coventry Blog pjcov
Peter Holpar Blog
Peter Carson Blog carsonpeter
Pierre Vivier-Merle Blog
Pierre Erol GIRAUDY (Erol GIRAUDY) Blog EROL_MVP
Prasath Chellappan Blog
Radi Atanassov Blog
Randy Drisgill Blog
Reza Alirezaei Blog
Ricardo Jose Munoz Blog rmunozcr
Riwut Libinuko Blog cakriwut
Rob Foster Blog
Rob Windsor Blog robwindsor
Robert Voncina Blog R0b3r70SP
Robert L. Bogue Blog
Rodrigo Pinto Blog ScoutmanPt
Rodrigo Romano (Rodrigo Romano) Blog
Roger Haueter Blog techtask
Romeo Donca (Romeo Donca) Blog romeodonca
Ruven Gotz Blog
Sahil Malik Blog
Samuel Zuercher Blog sharepointszu
Sangha Baek Blog SanghaBaek
Scott Jamison Blog
Sean Wallbridge Blog itgroove
Seokhyi Han Blog
Serge Luca Blog
Serge Tremblay Blog Sergepoint
Seung-Jin Kim Blog jincrom
Sezai Komur Blog sezai
Shai Petel Blog shaibs
Shane Young Blog
Shuguang Tu Blog
Sohel Rana Blog
Sonja Madsen Blog
Spencer J Harbar Blog harbars
Stanislav Vyschepan Blog gandjustas
Stéphane Eyskens Blog stephaneeyskens
Steve Smith Blog
Steve Curran Blog spsteve
Susitha Prabath Fonseka Blog
Symon Garfield Blog symon_garfield
Ted Pattison Blog
Thomas Vochten Blog ThomasVochten
Thorsten Hans Blog ThorstenHans
Thuan Nguyen Blog nnthuan
Tobias Zimmergren Blog zimmergren
Todd Klindt Blog
Todd S Baginski Blog toddbaginski
Toni Frankola Blog tonifrankola
Trevor Seward Blog NaupliusTrevor
Usama Wahab Khan (Usama Wahab Khan) Blog usamawahabkhan
Valy Greavu Blog valygreavu
Veronique Palmer Blog veroniquepalmer
Vielka Rojas Blog vkrojas
Vijai Anand Ramalingam (Vijai Anand Ramalingam) Blog
Vincent Biret Blog baywet
Vlad Catrinescu Blog
Waldek Mastykarz Blog waldekm
Wei Du Blog
Wes Preston Blog idubbs
Wesley Hackett Blog weshackett
Wictor Wilen Blog wictor
Wonbae Kim Blog
Yaroslav Pentsarskyy Blog spentsarsky
Yasir Attiq Blog

Leave a Reply